Toyota

Toyota Long Mile - (01) 4606070

header image

About Us

Take a tour of our state of the art Showroom!

 

Toyota Long Mile (formally Carroll & Kinsella Walkinstown) one of Ireland's oldest and respected Toyota dealership founded in 1973.

Showroom

Our state of the art showroom conveniently located on the Long Mile Road. 

In 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 we were awarded the prestigious Toyota Sales Dealer of the Year Award. We are to date the only dealer to win the award for four consecutive years and we hope to do it again this year!

We believe in offering excellent and friendly service to all of our customers for a unique car shopping experience in Dublin and that’s why we are an award winning dealership and so many customers recommend us to their friends and family!

We carry the full range of the latest new Toyota models along with Ireland’s largest selection of Toyota Plus Approved used cars most of which come with our full 12 Month Toyota Plus Warranty and 24-Hour Roadside Assistance.

We offer competitive finance on all cars and are happy to help find a finance package tailored to your needs.

Our fleet sales representatives are also on hand to cater to all business customers whether they need 1 small van or a whole fleet of jeeps for their business activities.

Visit our Showroom on the Long Mile Road and discover Toyota!

Showroom

Service Department

Located on the Killeen Road, we have a brand new state of the art Service Centre, Parts Department and Accident Repair Centre which is fully equipped to service and repair all makes and models of cars and vans.

We pride ourselves on ensuring that you and your vehicle will receive the highest level of care and attention from our Award Winning Aftersales Department.

Address:
​Service and After Sales: Toyota Long Mile Service Centre, Killeen Road, Dublin 12, D12 HN40

 

Service Department

Sales Team

Our Award Winning Sales Team is on hand to help you with all your car purchase queries and needs

<p>Alex Burns</p>

Alex Burns

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: alex@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Paddy Ryan</p>

Paddy Ryan

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 087 3286720

Email Address: paddy@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Director

    

<p>Wayne Barrett</p>

Wayne Barrett

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 087 6124281

Email Address: wayne@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Brand Manager

    

<p>Dave O&#8217;Neill</p>

Dave O’Neill

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 086 1844922

Email Address: dave@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Orlando Lengyel</p>

Orlando Lengyel

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 085 2882660

Email Address: orlando@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Lee Moran</p>

Lee Moran

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 085 8116562

Email Address: lee@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Used Car Specialist

    

<p>Eva Vodomin</p>

Eva Vodomin

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: eva@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Receptionist/Sales Administrator

    

<p>Emma Kelly</p>

Emma Kelly

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: emma@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Administrator

    

<p>Veronica Petraite</p>

Veronica Petraite

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: veronica@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Financial Controller

    

<p>Siobhan Colley</p>

Siobhan Colley

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: siobhan@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Accounts Assistant

    

<p>Elaine Doyle</p>

Elaine Doyle

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: elaine@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: CRM & Kaizen Manager

    

Service Team

Our Aftersales Team at Toyota Long Mile Service Centre on Killeen Road are committed to excellence in car servicing, parts, hybrid health checks, technical problems and repairs

<p>Damien Desay</p>

Damien Desay

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: damien@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p> Savio George</p>

Savio George

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: savio@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Alan Cullen</p>

Alan Cullen

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: alan@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Neil Shotter</p>

Neil Shotter

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: neil@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Kadie Purchase</p>

Kadie Purchase

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: kadie@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Keith Hynes</p>

Keith Hynes

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: keith@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

<p>Laura O&#8217;Neill</p>

Laura O’Neill

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: laura@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Customer Relations Executive

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all
Our E-Privacy policy

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a better service.  If you are happy with this continue to use the website as normal. Find out more about how we use cookies.

Close