Toyota Long Mile
Toyota Long Mile
I want to ...

About Us

Take a tour of our state of the art Showroom!

Toyota Long Mile (formally Carroll & Kinsella Walkinstown) one of Ireland's oldest and respected Toyota dealership founded in 1973.

SHOWROOM

TLM_Logo.jpeg

Our state of the art showroom conveniently located on the Long Mile Road.

In 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 we were awarded the prestigious Toyota Sales Dealer of the Year Award. We are to date the only dealer to win the award for four consecutive years, and we take great pride in putting our customers first.

We believe in offering excellent and friendly service to all of our customers for a unique car shopping experience in Dublin and that’s why we are an award winning dealership and so many customers recommend us to their friends and family!

We carry the full range of the latest new Toyota models along with Ireland’s largest selection of Toyota Plus Approved used cars most of which come with our full 12 Month Toyota Plus Warranty and 24-Hour Roadside Assistance.

We offer competitive finance on all cars and are happy to help find a finance package tailored to your needs.

Our fleet sales representatives are also on hand to cater to all business customers whether you need a small van or a whole fleet of jeeps.

Visit our Showroom on the Long Mile Road and discover Toyota Long Mile, we are simply Nice People to Do Business With.

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

staff_aftersales.jpeg

Located on the Killeen Road, we have a brand new state of the art Service Centre, Parts Department and Accident Repair Centre which is fully equipped to service and repair all makes and models of cars and vans.

We pride ourselves on ensuring that you and your vehicle will receive the highest level of care and attention from our Award Winning Aftersales Department.

Address:
Service and After Sales: Toyota Long Mile Service Centre, Killeen Road, Dublin 12, D12 HN40

Sales Team

Our Award Winning Sales Team is on hand to help you with all your car purchase queries and needs
_DSC3143.jpeg
Alex Burns
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Email Address: alex@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Managing Director
_DSC3138.jpeg
Paddy Ryan
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Mobile Number: 087 3286720
Email Address: paddy@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Sales Director
_DSC3140.jpeg
Wayne Barrett
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Mobile Number: 087 6124281
Email Address: wayne@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Brand Manager
_DSC3145.jpeg
Dave O'Neill
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Mobile Number: 086 1844922
Email Address: dave@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
_DSC3115.jpeg
Orlando Lengyel
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Mobile Number: 085 2882660
Email Address: orlando@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
_DSC3125_2.jpeg
Lee Moran
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Mobile Number: 085 8116562
Email Address: lee@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Used Car Specialist
Nicole.jpeg
Nicole
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Email Address: nicole@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Showroom Receptionist/Host
_DSC3136.jpeg
Emma Kelly
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Email Address: emma@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Sales Administrator
_DSC3130.jpeg
Veronica Petraite
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Email Address: veronica@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Financial Controller
_DSC3189.jpeg
Siobhan Colley
Contact Number: (01) 4606070
Email Address: siobhan@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Accounts Assistant

Service team

Our Aftersales Team at Toyota Long Mile Service Centre are at the state of the art Killeen Road hub and are committed to excellence in car servicing, parts, hybrid health checks, technical problems and repairs
Chris Finnegan
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: chris@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Aftersales Manager
Long-Mile-2020-Web-75_(1).jpeg
Darren Byrne
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: darren@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Service Advisor
_DSC3171.jpeg
Kadie Purchase
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: kadie@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Service Advisor
Laura_2.jpeg
Laura O'Neill
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: laura@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Customer Relations Executive
_DSC3167.jpeg
Damien Desay
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: damien@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Parts Manager
Long-Mile-2020-Web-77_(1).jpeg
Morgan Quinn
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: morgan@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Parts Advisor
Long-Mile-2020-Web-74_(1)_1.jpeg
Lionel Walby
Contact Number: (01) 4567171
Email Address: lionel@toyotalongmile.ie
Job Title: Vehicle Progressor