Toyota

Sales Team

Our Award Winning Sales Team is on hand to help you with all your car purchase queries and needs

<p>Alex Burns</p>

Alex Burns

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: alex@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Paddy Ryan</p>

Paddy Ryan

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 087 3286720

Email Address: paddy@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Director

    

<p>Wayne Barrett</p>

Wayne Barrett

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 087 6124281

Email Address: wayne@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Brand Manager

    

<p>Dave O&#8217;Neill</p>

Dave O’Neill

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 086 1844922

Email Address: dave@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Orlando Lengyel</p>

Orlando Lengyel

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 085 2882660

Email Address: orlando@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Lee Moran</p>

Lee Moran

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Mobile Number: 085 8116562

Email Address: lee@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Used Car Specialist

    

<p>Nicole</p>

Nicole

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: nicole@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Showroom Receptionist/Host

    

<p>Emma Kelly</p>

Emma Kelly

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: emma@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Sales Administrator

    

<p>Veronica Petraite</p>

Veronica Petraite

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: veronica@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Financial Controller

    

<p>Siobhan Colley</p>

Siobhan Colley

Contact Number: (01) 4606070

Email Address: siobhan@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Accounts Assistant

    

Service Team

Our Aftersales Team at Toyota Long Mile Service Centre on Killeen Road are committed to excellence in car servicing, parts, hybrid health checks, technical problems and repairs

<p> Savio George</p>

Savio George

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: savio@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Darren Byrne</p>

Darren Byrne

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: darren@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Kadie Purchase</p>

Kadie Purchase

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: kadie@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Laura O&#8217;Neill</p>

Laura O’Neill

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: laura@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Customer Relations Executive

    

<p>Damien Desay</p>

Damien Desay

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: damien@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Morgan Quinn</p>

Morgan Quinn

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: morgan@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

<p>Lionel Walby</p>

Lionel Walby

Contact Number: (01) 4567171

Email Address: lionel@toyotalongmile.ie

Job Title: Vehicle Progressor

    

Related Articles

View all